2024 Walsh Jesuit Women's Track & Field



Coaching Staff

Head Coach & Distance

Mark White

Assistant Coaches

Joe Bodnar – Throws

Scott Miller – Sprints/Long Jump

Ken Hatcher – Sprints

Nick Reimund '17 - Middle Distance

Dalton Corwin - Pole Vault

Kyle Carey – Hurdles

Dave Manthey – High Jump/Triple Jump

Captains

Elle Burkhalter '24

Anysia Reimund '24

Emma Simms '24

Christina Viers '24

Alyse Favazzo '25

2024 Walsh Jesuit Women's Track & Field Letter Winners

4th Year Letter Winners

Avery Brobbey '24 Elle Burkhalter '24 Anysia Reimund '24 Christina Viers '24

3rd Year Letter Winners

Alyse Favazzo '25

2nd Year Letter Winners

Emma Simms '24
Annie Vitatoe '24
Maya White '24
Victoria Schmitz '25
Lauren Stephens '25
Jasira Stidham '25
Kendall Zack '25
Caterina Cavallaro '26
Kaylee Davidson '26
Carrie Grimm '26
Addison Hatcher '26
Julia Kuczynski '26

1st Year Letter Winners

Alexa Matyac '24 Adiana Arroyo '25 Ella Brewster '25 Ana DiGirolamo '25 Jalena Newrones '25 Mckenna Shane '25 Ella Solis '25 Carmella Urvay '25 Audrey Lobas '26 Maura Christie '27 Ayla Kaynarca '27 Ava Magers '27 Caroline Marrone '27 Olivia May '27 Brooklyn McCroskey '27 Brenna McKinney '27 Leah Sobolewski '27 Isabelle Spain '27

JV Award Winners

Madison Lefoer '25 Cecelia Maloney '25 Kayla Blackwell '26 Suzana Borges '26 Brooke Fratantonio '26 Morgan Jamison '26 Alexis Manuel '26 Jazmyn Pate '26 Rayna Rippey '26 Camila Soto '26 Claire Tomaszewski '26 Abigail Alberta '27 Madeline Frank '27 Addison Lee '27 Rylee Solis '27 Madison Vineyard '27 Mallory White '27 Tea'Asia Wiley-Harris '27

2024 Walsh Jesuit Women's Track & Field Award Winners

Overall Most Valuable Performer – Christina Viers

Sprints Most Valuable Performer – Alyse Favazzo

Mid-Distance & Distance Most Valuable Performer – Emma Simms

Throws Most Valuable Performer – Christina Viers

Jumps Most Valuable Performer – Kaylee Davidson

Rookie of the Year – Leah Sobolewski

Rookie of the Year - Ana DiGirolamo

Most Improved – Ella Solis

Most Improved – Julia Kuczynski

Horizon Award – Ayla Kaynarca

Horizon Award - Maura Christie

Horizon Award – Isabelle Spain

Horizon Award – Caroline Marrone

Unsung Warrior Award – Elle Burkhalter

Sprint Coach's Award – Addison Hatcher

Mid-Distance Coach's Award – Avery Brobbey

Distance Coach's Award - Maya White

Throws Coach's Award – Jasira Stidham

Jumps Coach's Award – Elle Burkhalter



Crown Conference 1st and 2nd Team Winners

Girls 1st Team

Christina Viers – Discus

Ana DiGirolamo – Shot Put

Kaylee Davidson – Pole Vault

Caterina Cavallaro – High Jump

Emma Simms – 1600/800/4x400 Relay

Audrey Lobas – 4x100 Meter Relay

Mckenna Shane – 4x100 Meter Relay

Annie Vitatoe – 4x100 Meter Relay

Carrie Grimm – 4x100 Meter Relay/ 200M Dash

Addison Hatcher – 4x400 Meter Relay

Leah Sobolewski – 4x400 Meter Relay

Ayla Kaynarca – 4x400 Meter Relay

Girls 2nd Team

Elle Burkhalter – Pole Vault

Caroline Marrone – 4x800 Meter Relay

Brenna McKinney – 4x800 Meter Relay

Avery Brobbey – 4x800 Meter Relay

Ellas Solis – 4x200 Meter Relay